Home » DIY » basic and natural : leather brooch

basic and natural : leather brooch

I’m fond of leather. I enjoy wearing my new purple brooch. It is a simple DIY that I’ve made yesterday while I was watching a Hitchcock movie.

A longtime ago, my grandpa was working in a shoe factory. He was making beautiful Italian steels. Now, he is retired but he has kept leather from this old time.

Yesterday, I was snooping in his workshop when suddenly, I discovered this wonderful purple leather, This was made for me.

At last, I went back home with my beautiful leather and I decided to make a brooch.

Here is the result of my work.

You will just need : leather, a pair of scissors, a pencil, a ruler, a gluegun.

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

It’s really practical because I can put it on a blouse, a tee-shirt, a handbag, etc. I love it, it’s girly !

Leave a Reply

