Home » DIY » Four little birds in my bedroom

Four little birds in my bedroom

I’m fond of origami and I found my bedroom really dull!

I needed some stuff on the wall in front of my bed. Thus, I decided to make some origami chickadees with bright colours.

Image

My origami workshop was finished a long time ago but I was looking for something to hang them on the wall.

At last, I found a driftwood branch on the shore while I was riding my bike.

Image

I just painted it with white painting and hung up with some thread and two thumbstacks. Later, I will use nails instead of thumbstacks, it will be more pretty.

Image

2 thoughts on “Four little birds in my bedroom

Leave a Reply

