Home » DIY » A new dish towels hanger

A new dish towels hanger

Hello everbody,

Today, I’m in my kitchen wondering what to to with my dish towels. Those towels are always on a chair or on the table.

Thus, I decided to do my own dish towels hanger. And voilà !

;Image

Image

Here is the material that you’ll need to create this dish towel hanger :

Image

Just paint the board (I choose red!), glue your spoons. Let it dry at least 2 hours. Then, you can draw what you want on your board.

As for me, I’ve made some white dots everywhere because I think it’s cute but that’s personal.

Now, I don’t have to search my dish towels all over the kitchen, I know where they are!

Leave a Reply

